Filtering by Category: Uncategorized

"Tilt" Release Date Moved!

We're simultaneously pleased and sorry to announce that we've had to push back the release of "Tilt" until further notice. It was originally slated for today, July 29th, but we promise there is good reason for the delay. Stay tuned to find out why...

But here is a sneak peak of the ENTIRE record!

Track Listing: 1.Wide Awake 2. Sunshine 3. Home 4. Monsters 5. The Bend 6. Bring Your Love Back 7. Death Ain't Sex 8. Swallow The Sun 9. Paper Doll 10. Godless 11. The Hunter

Share this link with your friends :-)